Das Lehrerkollegium 2020/2021

Lehrerfoto des Schuljahres 2018/2019

Unsere Dienstemailadressen funktionieren wieder und werden zuverlässig genutzt.

 

Vorname

Kürzel

Fächer

Klassen- leitung

Raum

Dienstmail

Alp

Anke

ALP

SP, CH, KU

8a

112

a.alp@gsrbergheim.de

Bildstein

Lucia

BILD

SP, CH

9c

212

l.bildstein@gsrbergheim.de

Brandenburg

Elisabeth

BRA

M, KU, KR

 

 

e.brandenburg@gsrbergheim.de

Büchel

Marion

BÜC

BI, EK, INF

 

 

m.buechel@gsrbergheim.de

Busse

Stefan

BUS

Sonderpädagoge

 

 

s.busse@gsrbergheim.de

Ceszlak

Elisabeth

CESZ

M, SW, PK, EK, PP

9b

113

e.ceszlak@gsrbergheim.de

Faust

Tatiana

FAU

E, F, DaF

INT

214

t.faust@gsrbergheim.de

Fuest

Manfred

FUES

Päd. Fachkraft

 

009

m.fuest@gsrbergheim.de

Halama

Christian

HAM

BI, EK

5a

121

c.halama@gsrbergheim.de

Hasenkamp

Katharina

HAS

F, GE, PP

 

 

k.hasenkamp@gsrbergheim.de

Horstmann

Andrea

HORS

MU, GE

10d

MuR/112

a.horstmann@gsrbergheim.de

Kara-Özdemir

Meryem

KAR

D, GE

 

123

m.kara-oezdemir@gsrbergheim.de

Kaulisch

Marion

KAU

PH, CH, SW

 

ChR/PhR

m.kaulisch@gsrbergheim.de

Kibilka

Anke

KIB

E, GE, PP, KU

9a

029

a.kibilka@gsrbergheim.de

Koller

Franziska

KOLL

Sonderpädagogin

7c

115

f.koller@gsrbergheim.de

Könen

Larissa

KOEN

D, GE

5c

202

l.koenen@gsrbergheim.de

Körner

Martin

KÖR

D, GE

6a

206

m.koerner@gsrbergheim.de

Kreckel

Nina

KREC

SW, GE

8c

204

n.kreckel@gsrbergheim.de

Krien

Martina

KRIE

D, CH

6b

111

m.krien@gsrbergheim.de

Lenders

Diana

LEN

M, GE, KR

 

 

d.lenders@gsrbergheim.de

Meißner

Florian

MEIS

Ph, CH, ER

 

ChR/PhR

f.meissner@gsrbergheim.de

Molitor

Natalie

MOL

Sozialarbeiterin

 

009

natalie.molitor@bergheim.de

Neubecker

Sarina

NEUB

E, F, PP

 

026

s.neubecker@gsrbergheim.de

Oruc

Daniela

ORC

D, GE

6c

105

d.oruc@gsrbergheim.de

Pabst, Dr.

Inge

PABS

M, PH

10c

107

i.pabst@gsrbergheim.de

Pohl

Verena

POHL

E, D, KU

 

 

v.flossdorf@gsrbergheim.de

Rademann

Sabine

RADE

E, M

9c

212

s.rademann@gsrbergheim.de

Rottland

Britta

ROTT

M, BI, PHY, KU

 

 

b.rottland@gsrbergheim.de

Schlereth

Tobias

SCHL

SP, EK

 

 

t.schlereth@gsrbergheim.de

Schmehl

Carsten

SMEL

SP, EK, PH, BI

5b

030

c.schmehl@gsrbergheim.de

Schmidt

Hilka

SMID

D, INF

 

InfR

h.schmidt@gsrbergheim.de

Schmidt

Oliver

SMD

BI, CH

 

BioR/NWR

o.schmidt@gsrbergheim.de

Schmitz

Gundel

SMIZ

M, SP, KU

 

112

g.schmitz@gsrbergheim.de

Schröder

Silvia

SR

Konrektorin; E, F, EK, SP

9a

002

s.schroeder@gsrbergheim.de

Schultz

Thomas

STZ

F, D, GE

 

124

t.schultz@gsrbergheim.de

Stollenwerk

Angela

STOLL

Sonderpädagogin

7b

215

a.stollenwerk@gsrbergheim.de

Thiele

Ursula

THIE

M, KR

10b

213

u.thiele@gsrbergheim.de

Uebermuth

Kornelia

UEB

E, BI, SP

7a

122

k.uebermuth@gsrbergheim.de

Waschkau

Anna

WAS

Sonderpädagogin

 

 

a.waschkau@gsrbergheim.de

Westphal

Oliver

WEST

Schulleiter, M, KR, INF

10a

002

o.westphal@gsrbergheim.de

Wind

Monika

WIN

Sozialarbeiterin

 

009

m.wind@gsrbergheim.de

Witt-Fuß

Maren

WITT

E, ER

8b

106

m.witt-fuss@gsrbergheim.de