Das Lehrerkollegium 2022/2023

Lehrerfoto des Schuljahres 2021/2022

 

Nachname

Vorname

Dienstmail

Fächer

Klassen- leitung

Raum

Alp

Anke

a.alp@gsrbergheim.de

SP, CH, KU

10a

111

Bayrak

Emre

e.bayrak@gsrbergheim.de

M, PH

 

107

Berg

Susanne

s.berg@gsrbergheim.de

D, F, EK

5c

112

Bildstein

Lucia

l.bildstein@gsrbergheim.de

SP, CH

 

212

Brandenburg

Elisabeth

e.brandenburg@gsrbergheim.de

M, KU, KR

 

115

Broich

Jacqueline

j.broich@gsrbergheim.de

E, GE

 

107

Busse

Stefan

s.busse@gsrbergheim.de

Sonderpädagoge

 

 

Ceszlak

Elisabeth

e.ceszlak@gsrbergheim.de

M, SW, PK, EK, PP

5b

113

Faust

Tatiana

t.faust@gsrbergheim.de

E, F, DAZ

6d

206

Fuest

Manfred

m.fuest@gsrbergheim.de

Päd. Fachkraft

 

009

Glüge

Timo

t.gluege@gsrbergheim.de

Sozialarbeiter

 

009

Gülgör

Gizem

g.guelgoer@gsrbergheim.de

LAA: SW, KU

 

122

Halama

Christian

c.halama@gsrbergheim.de

BI, EK

7a

105

Hasenkamp

Katharina

k.hasenkamp@gsrbergheim.de

F, GE, PP

 

 

Horstmann

Andrea

a.horstmann@gsrbergheim.de

MU, GE

6b

123

Ince

Susanne

s.ince@gsrbergheim.de

 

 

 

Kara-Özdemir

Meryem

m.kara-oezdemir@gsrbergheim.de

D, GE

6b

123

Kaulisch

Marion

m.kaulisch@gsrbergheim.de

D, PH, CH, SW

9a

212

Kibilka

Anke

a.kibilka@gsrbergheim.de

E, GE, PP, KU

8a

029

Koller

Franziska

f.koller@gsrbergheim.de

Sonderpädagogin

9c

115

Kleinschmidt

Kristin

k.kleinschmidt@gsrbergheim.de

E, BIO

 

111

Körner

Martin

m.koerner@gsrbergheim.de

D, GE

 

 

Kreckel

Larissa

l.kreckel@gsrbergheim.de

D, GE

7c

202

Kreckel

Nina

n.kreckel@gsrbergheim.de

SW, GE, INF

10c

204

Kotko

Viktoria

v.kotko@gsrbergheim.de

DAZ

 

214

Krien

Martina

m.krien@gsrbergheim.de

D, CH

8b

111

Lenders

Diana

d.lenders@gsrbergheim.de

M, GE, KR

 

124

Lindenthal

Stefan

s.lindenthal@gsrbergheim.de

M, GE, SP

 

215

Maciejewski

Julia

j.maciejewski@gsrbergheim.de

D, E, KR, INF

6c

124

Meißner

Florian

f.meissner@gsrbergheim.de

Ph, CH, ER

7d

204

Neubecker

Sarina

s.neubecker@gsrbergheim.de

E, F, PP

5a

026

Oruc

Daniela

d.oruc@gsrbergheim.de

D, GE

8c

203

Pabst, Dr.

Inge

i.pabst@gsrbergheim.de

M, PH

 

107

Rottland

Britta

b.rottland@gsrbergheim.de

M, BI, PHY, KU

 

 

Rzychon

Dennis

d.rzychon@gsrbergheim.de

LAA: SW, GE

 

107, 115

Schmehl

Carsten

c.schmehl@gsrbergheim.de

SP, EK, PH, BI

7b

030

Schmidt

Oliver

o.schmidt@gsrbergheim.de

BI, CH

 

 

Schmitz

Gundel

g.schmitz@gsrbergheim.de

M, SP, KU

 

105

Schröder

Silvia

s.schroeder@gsrbergheim.de

Konrektorin; E, F, EK, SP

 

002

Schultz

Thomas

t.schultz@gsrbergheim.de

F, D, GE

6a

121

Stollenwerk

A.

a.stollenwerk@gsrbergheim.de

Sonderpädagogin

9b

215

Thiele

Ursula

u.thiele@gsrbergheim.de

M, KR

 

213

Uebermuth

Kornelia

k.uebermuth@gsrbergheim.de

E, BI, SP

 

122

Vahedi

Massoud

m.vahedi@gsrbergheim.de

D, DAZ

INT

214

Werner

Helmut

h.werner@gsrbergheim.de

Sonderpädagoge

 

 

Westphal

Oliver

o.westphal@gsrbergheim.de

Schulleiter, M, KR, INF

 

002

Wind

Monika

m.wind@gsrbergheim.de

Sozialarbeiterin

 

009

Witt-Fuß

Maren

m.witt-fuss@gsrbergheim.de

E, ER

10b

106