Das Lehrerkollegium 2021/2022

Lehrerfoto des Schuljahres 2018/2019

Nachname

Vorname

Dienstmail

Fächer

Klassen- leitung

Raum

Alp

Anke

a.alp@gsrbergheim.de

SP, CH, KU

9a

111

Berg

Susanne

s.berg@gsrbergheim.de

D, EK

 

112

Bildstein

Lucia

l.bildstein@gsrbergheim.de

SP, CH

10c

212

Brandenburg

Elisabeth

e.brandenburg@gsrbergheim.de

M, KU, KR

 

212

Broich

Jacqueline

j.broich@gsrbergheim.de

E, GE

 

107

Busse

Stefan

s.busse@gsrbergheim.de

Sonderpädagoge

 

 

Ceszlak

Elisabeth

e.ceszlak@gsrbergheim.de

M, SW, PK, EK, PP

10b

113

Draissi

Hajar

h.draissi@gsrbergheim.de

LAA: D, SW

 

 

Faust

Tatiana

t.faust@gsrbergheim.de

E, F, DAZ

INT, 5a

214

Fuest

Manfred

m.fuest@gsrbergheim.de

Päd. Fachkraft

 

009

Glüge

Timo

t.gluege@gsrbergheim.de

Sozialarbeiter

 

009

Halama

Christian

c.halama@gsrbergheim.de

BI, EK

6a

105

Hasenkamp

Katharina

k.hasenkamp@gsrbergheim.de

F, GE, PP

 

 

Horstmann

Andrea

a.horstmann@gsrbergheim.de

MU, GE

5b

123

Ince

Susanne

s.ince@gsrbergheim.de

 

 

 

Kara-Özdemir

Meryem

m.kara-oezdemir@gsrbergheim.de

D, GE

5b

123

Kaulisch

Marion

m.kaulisch@gsrbergheim.de

PH, CH, SW

 

204

Kibilka

Anke

a.kibilka@gsrbergheim.de

E, GE, PP, KU

10a

029

Koller

Franziska

f.koller@gsrbergheim.de

Sonderpädagogin

8c

115

Kleinschmidt

Kristin

k.kleinschmidt@gsrbergheim.de

E, BIO

 

111

Könen

Larissa

l.koenen@gsrbergheim.de

D, GE

6c

202

Körner

Martin

m.koerner@gsrbergheim.de

D, GE

7a

206

Kreckel

Nina

n.kreckel@gsrbergheim.de

SW, GE, INF

9c

204

Krien

Martina

m.krien@gsrbergheim.de

D, CH

7b

111

Lenders

Diana

d.lenders@gsrbergheim.de

M, GE, KR

5c

124

Maciejewski

Julia

j.maciejewski@gsrbergheim.de

D, E, KR, INF

 

203

Meißner

Florian

f.meissner@gsrbergheim.de

Ph, CH, ER

 

030

Molitor

Natalie

natalie.molitor@bergheim.de

Sozialarbeiterin

 

009

Neubecker

Sarina

s.neubecker@gsrbergheim.de

E, F, PP

7c

026

Oruc

Daniela

d.oruc@gsrbergheim.de

D, GE

 

 

Pabst, Dr.

Inge

i.pabst@gsrbergheim.de

M, PH

 

107

Pohl

Verena

v.flossdorf@gsrbergheim.de

E, D, KU

 

 

Rademann

Sabine

s.rademann@gsrbergheim.de

E, M

10c

 

Rottland

Britta

b.rottland@gsrbergheim.de

M, BI, PHY, KU

 

 

Schmehl

Carsten

c.schmehl@gsrbergheim.de

SP, EK, PH, BI

6b

030

Schmidt

Kathrin

k.schmidt@gsrbergehim.de

Sonderpädagogin

 

 

Schmidt

Oliver

o.schmidt@gsrbergheim.de

BI, CH

5c

 

Schmitz

Gundel

g.schmitz@gsrbergheim.de

M, SP, KU

 

105

Schröder

Silvia

s.schroeder@gsrbergheim.de

Konrektorin; E, F, EK, SP

 

002

Schröder

Stefanie

st.schroeder@gsrbergheim.de

D, KU

 

201

Schultz

Thomas

t.schultz@gsrbergheim.de

F, D, GE

5a

121

Stollenwerk

Angela

a.stollenwerk@gsrbergheim.de

Sonderpädagogin

8b

215

Thiele

Ursula

u.thiele@gsrbergheim.de

M, KR

 

213

Uebermuth

Kornelia

k.uebermuth@gsrbergheim.de

E, BI, SP

8a

122

Vahedi

Massoud

m.vahedi@gsrbergheim.de

D, DAZ

 

215

Westphal

Oliver

o.westphal@gsrbergheim.de

Schulleiter, M, KR, INF

 

002

Wind

Monika

m.wind@gsrbergheim.de

Sozialarbeiterin

 

009

Witt-Fuß

Maren

m.witt-fuss@gsrbergheim.de

E, ER

9b

106