Das Lehrerkollegium 2019/2020

Lehrerfoto des Schuljahres 2018/2019

Unsere Dienstemailadressen funktionieren wieder und werden zuverlässig genutzt.

 

 Nachname

Vorname

Kürzel

Fächer

Klassen- leitung

Raum

Dienstmail

Alp

Anke

ALP

SP, CH, KU

7a

112

a.alp@gsrbergheim.de

Bildstein

Lucia

BILD

SP, CH

8c

212

l.bildstein@gsrbergheim.de

Brandenburg

Elisabeth

BRA

M, KU, KR

10c

203

e.brandenburg@gsrbergheim.de

Büchel

Marion

BÜC

BI, EK, INF

 

115

m.buechel@gsrbergheim.de

Busse

Stefan

BUS

Sonderpädagoge

 

 

s.busse@gsrbergheim.de

Ceszlak

Elisabeth

CESZ

M, SW, PK, EK, PP

8b

113

e.ceszlak@gsrbergheim.de

Faust

Tatiana

FAU

E, F, DaF

INT

121/214

t.faust@gsrbergheim.de

Frey

Alexia

FRE

Sonderpädagogin

 

 

a.frey@gsrbergheim.de

Fuest

Manfred

FUE

Päd. Fachkraft

 

 

m.fuest@gsrbergheim.de

Haase-Kirchhoff

Brigitte

HAA

Sonderpädagogin

 

 

b.haase-kirchhoff@gsrbergheim.de

Halama

Christian

HAM

BI, EK, HW

 

BiR

c.halama@gsrbergheim.de

Hasenkamp

Katharina

HAS

F, GE, PP

 

215

k.hasenkamp@gsrbergheim.de

Horstmann

Andrea

HORST

MU, GE

9d

MuR/112

a.horstmann@gsrbergheim.de

Kara-Özdemir

Meryem

KAR

D, GE

 

123

m.kara-oezdemir@gsrbergheim.de

Kaulisch

Marion

KAU

PH, CH, SW

 

 

m.kaulisch@gsrbergheim.de

Kibilka

Anke

KIB

E, GE, PP, KU

10d

029

a.kibilka@gsrbergheim.de

Koller

Franziska

KOLL

Sonderpädagogin

6c

201

f.koller@gsrbergheim.de

Körner

Martin

KÖR

D, GE

5a

206

m.koerner@gsrbergheim.de

Kreckel

Nina

KRE

SW, GE

7c

204

n.kreckel@gsrbergheim.de

Krien

Martina

KRIE

D, CH

 

111

m.krien@gsrbergheim.de

Meißner

Florian

MEI

Ph, CH, ER

 

 

f.meissner@gsrbergheim.de

Molitor

Natalie

MOL

Sozialarbeiterin

 

009

natalie.molitor@bergheim.de

Neubecker

Sarina

NEUB

E, F, PP, HW

10b

026

s.neubecker@gsrbergheim.de

Oruc

Daniela

ORC

D, GE

5c

105

d.oruc@gsrbergheim.de

Pabst, Dr.

Inge

PABS

M, PH

9c

107

i.pabst@gsrbergheim.de

Pohl

Verena

POH

E, D, KU

8a

202

v.flossdorf@gsrbergheim.de

Puhl

Regina

PUHL

E, EK, KR

9c

030

r.puhl@gsrbergheim.de

Rademann

Sabine

RADE

E, M

8c

212

s.rademann@gsrbergheim.de

Rottland

Britta

ROTT

M, BI, PHY, KU

 

124

b.rottland@gsrbergheim.de

Schmehl

Carsten

SMEL

SP, EK, PH, BI

10a

030

c.schmehl@gsrbergheim.de

Schmidt

Hilka

SMID

D, INF

 

InfR

h.schmidt@gsrbergheim.de

Schmidt

Oliver

SMD

BI, CH

 

 

o.schmidt@gsrbergheim.de

Schmitz

Gundel

SMIZ

M, SP, KU

 

 

g.schmitz@gsrbergheim.de

Schröder

Silvia

SR

Konrektorin; E, F, EK, SP

 

002/030

s.schroeder@gsrbergheim.de

Schultz

Thomas

STZ

F, D, GE

 

124

t.schultz@gsrbergheim.de

Stollenwerk

Angela

STOLL

Sonderpädagogin

6b

123

a.stollenwerk@gsrbergheim.de

Thiele

Ursula

THIE

M, KR

9b

213

u.thiele@gsrbergheim.de

Uebermuth

Kornelia

UEB

E, BI, SP

5a

122

k.uebermuth@gsrbergheim.de

Waschkau

Anna

WAS

Sonderpädagogin

 

 

a.waschkau@gsrbergheim.de

Weiß

Simone

WIE

Sonderpädagogin

 

 

s.weiss@gsrbergheim.de

Westphal

Oliver

WEST

Schulleiter, M, KR, INF

9a

002

o.westphal@gsrbergheim.de

Wind

Monika

WIN

Sozialarbeiterin

 

009

m.wind@gsrbergheim.de

Witt-Fuß

Maren

WITT

E, ER

7b

106

m.witt-fuss@gsrbergheim.de

Yesilmen

Goncagül

YES

D, SW, PK

 

204

g.yesilmen@gsrbergheim.de