Das Lehrerkollegium 2020/2021

Lehrerfoto des Schuljahres 2018/2019

Unsere Dienstemailadressen funktionieren wieder und werden zuverlässig genutzt.

 

 

Vorname

Dienstmail

Fächer

Klassen- leitung

Raum

Alp

Anke

a.alp@gsrbergheim.de

SP, CH, KU

8a

112

Bildstein

Lucia

l.bildstein@gsrbergheim.de

SP, CH

9c

212

Brandenburg

Elisabeth

e.brandenburg@gsrbergheim.de

M, KU, KR

 

 

Büchel

Marion

m.buechel@gsrbergheim.de

BI, EK, INF

 

 

Busse

Stefan

s.busse@gsrbergheim.de

Sonderpädagoge

 

 

Ceszlak

Elisabeth

e.ceszlak@gsrbergheim.de

M, SW, PK, EK, PP

9b

113

Faust

Tatiana

t.faust@gsrbergheim.de

E, F, DaF

INT

214

Fuest

Manfred

m.fuest@gsrbergheim.de

Päd. Fachkraft

 

009

Halama

Christian

c.halama@gsrbergheim.de

BI, EK

5a

121

Hasenkamp

Katharina

k.hasenkamp@gsrbergheim.de

F, GE, PP

 

 

Horstmann

Andrea

a.horstmann@gsrbergheim.de

MU, GE

10d

MuR/112

Kara-Özdemir

Meryem

m.kara-oezdemir@gsrbergheim.de

D, GE

 

123

Kaulisch

Marion

m.kaulisch@gsrbergheim.de

PH, CH, SW

 

ChR/PhR

Kibilka

Anke

a.kibilka@gsrbergheim.de

E, GE, PP, KU

9a

029

Koller

Franziska

f.koller@gsrbergheim.de

Sonderpädagogin

7c

115

Könen

Larissa

l.koenen@gsrbergheim.de

D, GE

5c

202

Körner

Martin

m.koerner@gsrbergheim.de

D, GE

6a

206

Kreckel

Nina

n.kreckel@gsrbergheim.de

SW, GE

8c

204

Krien

Martina

m.krien@gsrbergheim.de

D, CH

6b

111

Lenders

Diana

d.lenders@gsrbergheim.de

M, GE, KR

 

 

Meißner

Florian

f.meissner@gsrbergheim.de

Ph, CH, ER

 

ChR/PhR

Molitor

Natalie

natalie.molitor@bergheim.de

Sozialarbeiterin

 

009

Neubecker

Sarina

s.neubecker@gsrbergheim.de

E, F, PP

 

026

Oruc

Daniela

d.oruc@gsrbergheim.de

D, GE

6c

105

Pabst, Dr.

Inge

i.pabst@gsrbergheim.de

M, PH

10c

107

Pohl

Verena

v.flossdorf@gsrbergheim.de

E, D, KU

 

 

Rademann

Sabine

s.rademann@gsrbergheim.de

E, M

9c

212

Rottland

Britta

b.rottland@gsrbergheim.de

M, BI, PHY, KU

 

 

Schmehl

Carsten

c.schmehl@gsrbergheim.de

SP, EK, PH, BI

5b

030

Schmidt

Hilka

h.schmidt@gsrbergheim.de

D, INF

 

InfR

Schmidt

Oliver

o.schmidt@gsrbergheim.de

BI, CH

 

BioR/NWR

Schmitz

Gundel

g.schmitz@gsrbergheim.de

M, SP, KU

 

112

Schröder

Silvia

s.schroeder@gsrbergheim.de

Konrektorin; E, F, EK, SP

9a

002

Schultz

Thomas

t.schultz@gsrbergheim.de

F, D, GE

 

124

Stollenwerk

Angela

a.stollenwerk@gsrbergheim.de

Sonderpädagogin

7b

215

Thiele

Ursula

u.thiele@gsrbergheim.de

M, KR

10b

213

Uebermuth

Kornelia

k.uebermuth@gsrbergheim.de

E, BI, SP

7a

122

Waschkau

Anna

a.waschkau@gsrbergheim.de

Sonderpädagogin

 

 

Westphal

Oliver

o.westphal@gsrbergheim.de

Schulleiter, M, KR, INF

10a

002

Wind

Monika

m.wind@gsrbergheim.de

Sozialarbeiterin

 

009

Witt-Fuß

Maren

m.witt-fuss@gsrbergheim.de

E, ER

8b

106